Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For tinmanxd8q

Tinmanxd8q, 37 currently offline
map pin Kalamazoo, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Make yourself at home.
Make yourself at home. Think of me as a TomBoy. I grew up with nine sister's, and I was treated, and acted like a boy. But I always felt the need to be pretty-ish. I'm a great cook, I like to dance while I clean, and know how to please a man. I'm not a push over, or a B----. So don't take me for one. I'll treat you like a king if you treat me like a queen.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, shopping, photography, painting, music, movies, killing zombies, video games, internet, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, board games, baking, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, horror, sci-fi, animation, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Other
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Other, Internet, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? beer
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am the life of the party
Personality punk, lover, artistic, redneck, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality superhero, artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports wrestling
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Tinmanxd8q Image 0
Tinmanxd8q Image 1
Tinmanxd8q Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World