Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For spiritkarlos

Spiritkarlos, 48 currently offline
map pin Dearborn, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Motor City
Motor City Detroit born and raised, seeking a woman preferably in the general area.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality introvert, artistic, loner, fun loving
Individuality artist, magician, clairvoyant
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, World, Funk, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Opera, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style short hair
Health Related meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World