Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For siankane

Siankane, 32 currently offline
map pin Ypsilanti, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Queer Kid
Queer Kid Hey! My name is Tristan. I am 21 years old college student in Michigan studying Sociology with a minor in Queer Studies.

I am a queer artist that loves to discover new forms or art no matter the type.

I love going on adventures no matter what they may be.

I love to read and have amazing conversations about anything under the sun from queer issues, to internet stuff.

I am a activist which is important to me because of the fact I am a Trans* Queer Person of Colour.

I like poetry, blogging, music, fine arts in general, nature, and so much more.

My preferred pronouns are He, Him, His, or They, Then, Their.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, reading, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies black & white films, animation, action, classics, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Food Related Italian, Soul Food, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Fine Dining, Comfort, Chinese, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, nerd, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos, artist
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Transgender, Transgender-FTM
Music Indie, Alternative Rock, Dance, Techno, Soul, Hip Hop, Screamo, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Opera, Punk, Pop
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports rowing, rock climbing, yoga, snowboarding, rugby
Languages English

My Photos
Siankane Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World