Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For sepathan

Sepathan, 54 currently offline
map pin Augusta, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for some common interests
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 310 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Indian, Japanese, Italian
Personality artistic, conservative
Individuality artist
I'm looking for conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Funk, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Rock, Rap, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hardcore
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports hockey, working out, armchair quarterback, bowling, weightlifting, football (U.S.), cycling
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World