Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For rparus

Rparus, 67 currently offline
map pin Dearborn, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Becreative
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average, voluptuous, slender
Movies westerns, indie, fantasy, drama, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, blond, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan, Thai, Spicy, Organic, Vegetarian, Mexican, Mediterranean
Personality pirate, fun loving, coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality designer, sculptor
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Rock, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, World
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related western medicine, diabetic, alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Rparus Image 0
Rparus Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World