Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For rileymarie

Rileymarie, 30 currently offline
map pin Ypsilanti, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

New to area, down to earth, more of a tom boy, drama free girl :)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type athletic, skinny, slim, slender, fit
Movies romantic comedy, animation, drama, action, horror, romance, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, 420, hookah
I currently live alone
Political Views liberal
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Italian, Raw Food, Japanese, Fine Dining, Chinese
Personality lover, nerd, artistic, fun loving, preppy, flirt, intellectual
Individuality artist, ninja
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, mr. right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Music Pop, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Funk, Reggae, Metal, R and B, Alternative Rock, Trance, Rock, Rap
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, running, cycling, aerobics, dancing, martial arts, weightlifting
Languages English

My Photos
Rileymarie Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World