Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For portagemichigan

Portagemichigan, 65 currently offline
map pin Kalamazoo, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Cis/Bio Guy Looking for Fit/Slender FTM
Hi, I am looking for a HWP FTM for fun and possible relationship. I am experienced with trans men, including two serious relationships.

I am 55, 6'2", bearish, hairy, brown/hazel, white. I am very respectful of trans men and am looking for a meaningful connection. I can travel pretty much anywhere because I run my business out of my home and have flexibility in where I live and work.

I am very friendly, well-educated, kind, gentle, masculine, adventuresome, and love to learn.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay, Bisexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, board games, computers, history, internet, movies, music, photography, sports, travel, writing
Body Type average
Movies classics, romantic comedy, comedy, action, black & white films
Orientation bisexual, gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views progressive, liberal, democrat
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian
Personality professional, activist, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, romantic
Individuality stache
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, dating, fun, romance, roommate, something interesting, travel companion
My Sign i was born in may, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Hard Rock, Folk, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, bowling, swimming, golf, football (U.S.), cycling, tennis, walking, armchair quarterback, basketball
Languages English, Swedish
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, daily, cigarettes, 420, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? no, beer, wine, teetotaller, socially
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, socialist, progressive
Gender Transgender-FTM

My Photos
Portagemichigan Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World