Profile Page For ohjeez27

Ohjeez27, 38 currently offline
map pin Rochester, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

This is pathetic, right?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, skinny
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight, bisexual, asexual
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color red, auburn, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent, progressive, democrat, socialist, liberal
Food Related Comfort, Indian, Vegan, Chocoholic
Personality thrifty, playa hater, fun loving, frugal, nerd, activist, artistic, coffeeholic, geek, lover, liberal
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Catholic, Buddhist
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Soul, R and B, Rock, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Folk, Dance, Classical, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, jogging, working out, running
Health Related detoxing, holistic treatment, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In