Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For newguyzan

Newguyzan, 33 currently offline
map pin Ypsilanti, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1)

male looking for curvy female
hello hi every one from michigan
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, manga, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies mockumentaries, horror, drama, comedy, animation, action, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views independent, democrat
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food
Personality thrifty, romantic, lover, loner, introvert, frugal, artistic
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, penpal, miss right now, relationship, miss right, romance, roommate, soulmate, fun, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Funk, Classical, World, Trance, Techno, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style buzz cut
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, large, fat and proud, average, a few extra pounds, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, blue, black, green, hazel, brown, glass
Hair Color white / gray, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, bald, auburn, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Middle Eastern, Caucasian, Asian, African American, Indian, Vulcan, Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Klingon, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, some high school, some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school, Doctorate, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, wine, no
They currently live family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are loner, home body, better in small groups, anti-social
They are looking for soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, dating, penpal, mr. right, friends only
Gender Female

My Photos
Newguyzan Image 0
Newguyzan Image 1
Newguyzan Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World