Profile Page For mikelikesall

Mikelikesall, 65 currently offline
map pin Muskegon, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

michigan number one
michigan number one i am 5'8", overweight, disabled with COPD on O2 24/7, depression and an arthritic spine. but with medication i do fine. i am loving, passionate, caring, loyal and fun loving. i am looking for my soul mate to spend the rest of my life with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type large, overweight, disabled
Movies comedy, animation, classics, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight, lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, only when I drink, cigarettes, 420
I currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views independent, democrat
Personality pirate, coffeeholic, fun loving, lover, romantic, flirt, conservative
Individuality piercings, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, pirate at heart, stache, beard, werewolf, cougar lover, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, friends only, penpal, romance, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Metal, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight, ponytail
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related chronic health issues, challenging health issues, western medicine, diabetic
Languages The Language of Love
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, history, internet, reading, television, video games
Their Body Type average, disabled, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian, straight
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, open relationship, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially
They currently live alone, with a significant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views democrat, independent
Food Related Mexican, Omnivore, Comfort, Italian
Personality flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality cougar, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Catholic, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Pagan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style bob cut, bun, curly, long hair, ponytail, short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, football (U.S.)
Health Related cancer survivor, diabetic, in remission, therapy, western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner