Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For mattswfg

Mattswfg, 33 currently offline
map pin Ypsilanti, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Meet me by Grub`s Tavern
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, fit
Movies horror, indie, psychological thrillers, fantasy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views progressive, liberal, green party
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality tree hugger, fun loving, artistic, coffeeholic, activist, nerd, liberal, intellectual
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Metal, Bluegrass, Techno, Classical, Heavy Metal, Folk, Death Metal
Fitness & Sports running, rock climbing, swimming, working out, cycling, jogging, walking, hiking
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages Russian, English

My Photos
Mattswfg Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World