Profile Page For lovetogive53

Lovetogive53, 70 currently offline
map pin Grandville, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Michigan Lady 1953
Michigan Lady 1953 Born and raised in Detroit area, moved to Jackson area in 2000 and Grand Rapids in 2003. Love travelling all over Michigan, haven't been to much of UP. I am a loving, caring, honest and trustworthy woman hoping to meet someone with the same qualities, my best friend, my soulmate, someone to share my life with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, action, romance, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Italian, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mexican
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, romance, soulmate, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, dancing, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In