Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For lincolnz06

Lincolnz06, 43 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Downriver Guy, Works in Oakland County
Downriver Guy, Works in Oakland County I live in Downriver... Woodhaven/Brownstown/Taylor area. But I work in Oakland Country. As I'm already used to driving a lot, if we don't live next door I'll drive to you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, swimming, sports, shopping, movies, internet, cycling, computers, working out
Body Type a few extra pounds, large, bodybuilder
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Sushi, Japanese
Personality fun loving, intellectual, professional, romantic, introvert, preppy, lover, jock
Individuality vampire, cougar lover
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Opera, Pop
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World