Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For keokosplay645

Keokosplay645, 31 currently offline
map pin Warren, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Mew~
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Body Type large
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, black, light brown, dark brown, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality lover, artistic, flirt
Individuality piercings, tattoos, vampire, paranormal believer, artist, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, mr. right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Opera, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Metal, Funk, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Screamo, Pop, Techno, Trance
Hair Style curly, short hair, bob cut, emo, layered, spiky, straightened
Fitness & Sports bowling, archery, golf, walking
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies
Their Body Type supermodel, slender, skinny, fit
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single, committed
Their Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? liquor, no
They currently live alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality flirt, punk
Individuality vampire, tattoos, werewolf, piercings, paranormal believer, ninja, artist, ghost hunter, designer
Religious Views Not Religious
They are looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
Their Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, gemini : may 21-june 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, aries : march 21-april 19, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Techno, Screamo, Punk, Dance
Hair Style emo, straightened, straight, spiky, long hair, short hair
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World