Profile Page For jkjune

Jkjune, 71 currently offline
map pin Pontiac, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Lived here all my life and my family is here
Lived here all my life and my family is here I have lived in MI all of my life. I have 1 granddaughter that is the apple of my eye. My daughter which is her mother has MS and cannot work a full time job. She sells thirtyone products (like organizers, purses, totes, etc) and she needs me to babysit when she does house parties at night. I want to stay close to my family.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, classics, animation, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, flirt, a couch potato, loner
Food Related Mexican, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Chocoholic
Personality frugal, lover, thrifty, loner, fun loving, total slacker, conservative, flirt, intellectual, romantic
Individuality cougar lover, beard, designer, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right now, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Gospel, Folk, Country, Choir, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, bob cut
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, swimming
Health Related chronic health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner