Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For irondude82

Irondude82, 41 currently offline
map pin Marquette, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (22) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for my true angel
First off, I am actually located within the State's Upper Peninsula, where 1 in 32 of Michigan's General Population lives in that secondary U.S. State, or one in an estimated one-thousand Americans live in that secondary U.S. state; where, it does, compared to the rest of the other areas in the country (or state); gets kinda lonely; the U.P. has thousands up to tens-thousands more trees than people, so there is way more timber up there awaiting to be harvested.

Anyway, I am that type of guy who likes and enjoys checking out new places and attractions, checking things out.. that kind of stuff. And awaiting new adventures with my eventual best friend.

Though I wanted to live somewhere else in my adult life, until into mid-2014 that I finally had the chance to do so within my own telephone calling code, but in a different time zone, sometimes going to different places could help me think of something that I would like to do... I may be continuing to contemplate carefully on what I would like to do for the rest of my life, until somebody steps in for me for the better; As I do want to see myself living elsewhere in this great country someday before I happen to change my mind and then decide to remain where I like to stay in the community after all those years.

I know that I live rather far within the rest of the State of Michigan, Now I am living centrally located within the Yoop; that I have relocated for a few years now to a City that is by Lake Superior, the largest fresh-water lake ever created.

So don't become too overwhelmingly discouraged since I might live far away from you, because, after all; better guys are worth the distance!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, skinny, fit, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, loner, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Political Views independent, liberal, democrat, socialist
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality loner, fun loving, geek, preppy, clown, thrifty, frugal
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, penpal, travel companion, soulmate, miss right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Gender Male
Music Funk, World, Punk, Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop, Trance, Dance
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports baseball, tennis, walking, football (U.S.), working out, basketball, running, swimming, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), wrestling, fencing, bowling, handball
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, history, internet, magic, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party
Personality loner, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, artistic, clown, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, jock, liberal
Religious Views Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Gospel, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, World
Fitness & Sports archery, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, diving, fencing, gymnastics, handball, hiking, marathon, pole dancing, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, walking, weightlifting
Languages English

My Photos
Irondude82 Image 0
Irondude82 Image 1
Irondude82 Image 2
Irondude82 Image 3
Irondude82 Image 4
Irondude82 Image 5
Irondude82 Image 6
Irondude82 Image 7
Irondude82 Image 8
Irondude82 Image 9
Irondude82 Image 10
Irondude82 Image 11
Irondude82 Image 12
Irondude82 Image 13
Irondude82 Image 14
Irondude82 Image 15
Irondude82 Image 16
Irondude82 Image 17
Irondude82 Image 18
Irondude82 Image 19
Irondude82 Image 20
Irondude82 Image 21

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World