Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For imme20

Imme20, 36 currently offline
map pin Jackson, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Wassup everyone, Get to know me if you like!
I joined because I'm single in Michigan! Wanna know just ask.....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies action, indie, classics, romantic comedy, drama, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Mexican
Personality flirt, fun loving, artistic
Individuality beard, cougar lover, artist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, miss right, conversation, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Rap, R and B, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports basketball, football (U.S.), working out
Languages English

My Photos
Imme20 Image 0
Imme20 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World