Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For hossome

Hossome, 42 currently offline
map pin Monroe, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 310 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, history, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, bald, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality artist, beard, pirate at heart, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World