Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For geoffreyj

Geoffreyj, 45 currently offline
map pin Ypsilanti, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Still got it and loving life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, classics, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt
Political Views progressive, liberal
Food Related Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Junk Food Junkie, Organic, Mexican, Italian
Personality romantic, extrovert, liberal, fun loving, artistic, activist, flirt, intellectual
Individuality artist, nudist, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Jazz, Funk, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Hip Hop, R and B, Motown
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related therapy, meditation, western medicine, eastern medicine

My Photos
Geoffreyj Image 0
Geoffreyj Image 1
Geoffreyj Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World