Profile Page For freewolf1973

Freewolf1973, 50 currently offline
map pin Jerome, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Straight truckin to love
I am a truck driver, but don't stereotype me... I'm better than that. I'm a one woman man always, I don't have a woman in different towns or cities. I think that's cheating and I don't believe in that. Trust, honesty, communication, and loyalty are very important to me. I'm pretty laid back, but I'm not lazy, humor is a plus... you really need it out on the road. I love to be around nature as much as I can, walking in a park, camping, fishing, hiking, etc. I'm down to earth with a soft heart, I enjoy many things in life, and I try to enjoy them even on the road. I don't drive the 18 wheeler's anymore, I drive a straight truck, but I work just as hard. Feel free to ask anything, but try to start with more than just "hi" please.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, nature, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, animation, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegetarian, Spicy, Organic, Mexican, Comfort, Carnivore
Personality clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, lover, professional
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Motown, Post Rock
Fitness & Sports hiking, swimming, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Freewolf1973 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In