Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For ehhiv89

Ehhiv89, 59 currently offline
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Seeking Soulmate
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, nudism, reading, science, writing
Body Type fit, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity African American, Klingon
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, 420, cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive, republican
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual
Individuality freak, nudist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, rocket scientist
Religious Views Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service reserves
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Hip Hop, House, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, meditation
Languages English
Looking for
Movies westerns, sci-fi, horror, fantasy, classics, action, black & white films
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Do they smoke? cigarettes, 420, pipe, socially
Do they drink? beer, socially, wine, alcoholic
Personality clown, coffeeholic, dominatrix, flirt, freak
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu, Pagan, Deist, Buddhist, Wiccan, Agnostic
They are looking for dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, penpal, friends - with benefits, conversation
Fitness & Sports walking, tai chi, cycling
Mother Tongue English
Caste Karmakar, Other, Nepali, Manipuri

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World