EDDOW82

  • EDDOW82 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

EDDOW82 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EDDOW82 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

gettin tired and in need for a cuddle buddy:(

What's up -I'm here- becouse I'm from here..

MICHIGAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, thick
Movies
animation, sci-fi, romantic comedy, classics, comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, action, murder mysteries, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
seeing someone, single - never married, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
graduate school
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, 420, daily
I currently live
with parents, with pets, with kids
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Italian, Soul Food, Thai, Spicy, Mexican, Fast Food, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
artistic, conservative, fun loving, flirt, romantic, loner, pirate, thrifty, lover
Individuality
tattoos, pirate at heart, ninja, werewolf, superhero, artist
Religious Views
Buddhist, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Jewish, Atheist, Muslim, Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, travel companion, romance, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Post Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, R and B, Hard Rock, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, Pop
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking, swimming, jogging
Health Related
faith healing


Groups:
Born and Raised in Michigan ; Born in Michigan ; Grew up in Michigan ; Almost Entire Family in Michigan ; Attended High School in Michigan



MICHIGAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, television, travel, video games, weather
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray, a little gray, auburn
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, domestic partnership, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, 420, cigarettes, cigarillos, daily, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, only blood
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), clown, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, clairvoyant, ghost hunter, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Islam, Jain, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Parsi, Scientology, Sikhism, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, mr. right now, romance, something REALLY hot, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rock, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
afro, bun, comb over, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, homeopathy
Languages
English, Pig Latin, Pirate


Favorite videos

No video.

EDDOW82's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EDDOW82*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EDDOW82

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EDDOW82 on Michigan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EDDOW82

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Michigan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EDDOW82

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Michigan Passions video game Library

Michigan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Michigan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner







.