Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For dimetrodoom

Dimetrodoom, 37 currently offline
map pin Ypsilanti, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

i like to hug kittens
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, video games, reading, music, movies, comic books, computers, dancing, internet, magic
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies animation, classics, sci-fi, romance, mockumentaries, horror, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore
Personality frugal, geek, pirate
Individuality beard, superhero
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, roommate, romance, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Death Metal, Folk, Heavy Metal, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Rap, R and B, Punk, Post Rock, Metal, Indie, Hip Hop, Hardcore
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
Dimetrodoom Image 0
Dimetrodoom Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World