Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For diggety

Diggety, 35 currently offline
map pin Ypsilanti, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Mr.NiceGuy
I lived most of my life I love Michigan till the day I die and Ill probably love it then too
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Native American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, 420
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, loner
Political Views democrat
Food Related Mediterranean, Mexican, Caribbean, Soul Food, Indian, Chinese, Spicy
Personality fun loving, flirt, hipster, lover, clown, loner, dominatrix
Individuality mime, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, romance
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Soul, Reggae
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball

My Photos
Diggety Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World