Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For dellwood

Dellwood, 74 currently offline
map pin Jackson, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

from lemon to lemonade
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Looking for
Movies romantic comedy, mockumentaries, drama, classics, black & white films
Orientation straight, lesbian, celibate, bisexual, asexual
Eye Color blue, black, hazel, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color blond, white / gray, red, light brown, dark brown, auburn, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate, some college, Bachelor's Degree, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially, wine, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are loner, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, independent, conservative, not interested in politics, reform party, republican
Food Related French, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese
Personality dominatrix, artistic, thrifty, romantic, professional, preppy, nerd, loner, jock, intellectual, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Pop, Folk, Classical, Choir, Chamber
Fitness & Sports golf, swimming, weightlifting, working out, cycling, bodybuilding, ballet, aerobics, dancing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World