Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DEKAPAILOVER

  • DEKAPAILOVER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION Grand Rapids, MI, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DEKAPAILOVER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DEKAPAILOVER has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Bi-male seeking more excitement

I love Michigan

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cycling, reading, television, internet, travel, manga, sports, movies, surfing, computers, music, swimming
Body Type
average, fit
Movies
romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Spicy, Indian, Sushi, Chinese, Italian, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality
jock, professional, conservative, fun loving
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Dance, Heavy Metal, Death Metal
Fitness & Sports
cycling, swimming, surfing


Groups:
University of Michigan ; Grew up in Michigan ; Detroit Lions Fan ; Detroit Pistons Fan ; Detroit Red Wings Fan ; Detroit Tigers Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, weather, internet, target practice, movies, dancing, wine tasting, photography, killing zombies, comic books, television, music, gardening, reading, larp, computers, travel, naturism, writing, shopping, manga, cooking & recipes, video games, nudism, hunting, sports, mime
Their Body Type
fit, supermodel, a few extra pounds, skinny, voluptuous, athletic, slender, average, slim, bodybuilder
Movies
action, horror, sci-fi, bollywood, indie, comedy, nothing but porn, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
green, brown, black, hazel, gray, blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, auburn, light brown, black, red, blond, white / gray, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Native American, African American, Indian, Other, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Asian, Middle Eastern, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Vulcan
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, committed, dating someone special, open relationship, widowed, divorced, seeing someone, domestic partnership, separated, married, single - never married, couple
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, ain't had no skoolin, some college, college grad, some high school
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
They currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents, there is a party every night, alone, with a significant other, with pets, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, with kids
Socially, they are
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, side kick, flirt, a couch potato, home body, social butterfly, anti-social, loner, the life of the party
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Indian, Comfort, Fast Food, Sushi, Chinese, Italian, Omnivore, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Vegan, Japanese, Raw Food, French, Chocoholic, Vegetarian
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
fun, the yin to my yang, mr. right, mr. right now, romance
Their Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in march, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in february, aries : march 21-april 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in may, i was born in april, i was born in january, cancer : june 21-july 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in november, i was born in august, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in july, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in october, i was born in december
Gender
Transgender, Female, Male, Not Sure
Fitness & Sports
surfing, yoga, swimming, running, cycling, working out


DEKAPAILOVER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DEKAPAILOVER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DEKAPAILOVER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DEKAPAILOVER on Michigan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DEKAPAILOVER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Michigan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DEKAPAILOVER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Michigan Passions video game Library

Michigan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Michigan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.