Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For daveloves

Daveloves, 67 1 month ago
map pin Watervale, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

Searching; Heart Open; From My Path, I Give
I am thankful to know love begins, grows, remains, grows again - respect, trust, safety, acceptance, honor, gratefulness, caring, giving, healing, comfort, tenderness, cherishing, passion - with strength and immense depth. I am thankful for a caring Creator; for redemption, mercy, grace. I am grateful for reasonable health and faculties; for sustenance, for a home in quiet woods, for the joys of a Great Lake nearby - for trails and sails. And for choice and pathways in our life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'8"
Weight 290 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Bible study, Cooking & recipes, Gardening, Music, Naturism, Science
Body Type Thick
Movies Comedy, Sci-fi, Romantic comedy, Fantasy, Drama, Action
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Widowed
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Some college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Teetotaller
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Political Views Conservative
Food Related Omnivore
Personality Conservative, Frugal, Geek, Introvert, Lover
Individuality Beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Relationship
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Techno, Trance, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, House, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, World
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Walking
Health Related Minor health issues
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ISFP
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Disinhibition

My Photos
Daveloves Image 0
Daveloves Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World