DANTHEMAN71083

  • DANTHEMAN71083 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DANTHEMAN71083 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DANTHEMAN71083 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

My Description

A man cerebral palsy that uses a wheelchair I am kind hard working man that is very dependable who loves watching and participating in sports. I like watching baseball, hockey, football, and basketball, the sports i like participating are wheelchair flag football, hockey, swimming and tennis table. some of my other interests include reading my favorite book is Brain song it is a story about a Chicago bears running back named Brian Piccolo who finds out he has cancer and eventually dies from it Another book i like is Of Mice and Man and last but not least adventures of Sawyers. I really enjoy activities outside with my family like bonfires, barbecues and a game called corn hole. Traveling and going on vacation is some I really enjoy. in keeping with the traveling theme 2 things on my bucket are sky diving out of a airplane and seeing a baseball in all 32 Major League baseball stadiums. I like all kinds of music from country to rap. I think it is time for me to wrap this up at the end of the day I want to meet women that helps create great memories together

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, board games, movies, chess, music, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, fishing, reading, history, robotics, television, horseback riding, travel
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, action, romantic comedy, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
romantic, clown, flirt, introvert, liberal
Individuality
circus clown, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
working out
Health Related
cancer survivor
Languages
English


Groups:
Detroit Lions Fan ; Detroit Red Wings Fan ; Detroit Tigers Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DANTHEMAN71083*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DANTHEMAN71083

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DANTHEMAN71083 on Michigan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DANTHEMAN71083

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Michigan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DANTHEMAN71083

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Michigan Passions video game Library

Michigan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Michigan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner







.