Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For cspotrun

Cspotrun, 59 3 months ago
map pin Mount Clemens, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, music, movies, internet, history, fleamarkets, computers, board games
Body Type athletic, average
Movies sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Food Related Sushi, Thai, Organic, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Fine Dining, Chinese, Raw Food
Personality romantic, professional, intellectual, fun loving, extrovert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Indie, World, Soul, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Progressive Rock, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, volleyball, cycling, swimming, golf

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World