Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For countryboy01426

Countryboy01426, 48 3 months ago
map pin Kalamazoo, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Country Boy
Outdoors the seasons
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'8"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Music, Movies, Hunting, Fishing, Bible study
Body Type Skinny
Movies Comedy, Action, Drama, Westerns
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level High school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, Cigarettes
Do you drink? Beer
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am A total freak, Flirt, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Independent
Food Related Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fast Food, Mexican, Spicy
Personality Fun loving, Freak, Flirt, Lover, Redneck
Individuality Beard
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous Hard of hearing
I'm looking for Dating, Fun, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate, Conversation
My Sign I was born in april
Pets Dogs
Music Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Skateboarding, Baseball
Health Related Chronic health issues
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, All Lives Matter Intolerant
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World