Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For baybay412

Baybay412, 59 currently offline
map pin Southfield, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

in search of YOU!!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, animation, romantic comedy, steamy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Thai, Japanese, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality lover
Individuality piercings, artist, tattoos, ninja, nudist, cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, relationship, conversation, something interesting, mr. right now, miss right now, penpal, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music House, Soul, Gospel, Motown, Pop, R and B, Country
Hair Style french braid, perm, ponytail
Fitness & Sports golf, football (U.S.), tennis, bodybuilding, pole dancing, bowling, gymnastics, baseball, basketball

My Photos
Baybay412 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World