Profile Page For azelenitshe

Azelenitshe, 34 currently offline
map pin Abbottsford, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Lets chill =]
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, reading, photography, painting, naturism, music, killing zombies
Body Type athletic
Orientation straight
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan
Personality burner (burning man participant), activist, tree hugger, pirate, intellectual, liberal
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos, cougar lover
Religious Views Hindu
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, something interesting, miss right now, dating, miss right, fun
Military Service army, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports yoga, snowboarding, surfing, triathlon, tai chi
Health Related meditation

My Photos
Azelenitshe Image 0
Azelenitshe Image 1
Azelenitshe Image 2
Azelenitshe Image 3
Azelenitshe Image 4
Azelenitshe Image 5
Azelenitshe Image 6
Azelenitshe Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In