Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ALPHASWEETWOMAN

  • ALPHASWEETWOMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION Livonia, MI, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ALPHASWEETWOMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALPHASWEETWOMAN has no current links.

Gifts:


    Monday 10 February 2014
    From: private


My Description

Be Sober. Be outside of the box. Have it together. Nice weather...:)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romance, classics, comedy, psychological thrillers, action, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
committed, dating someone special
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, the life of the party, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, class clown, flirt
Political Views
liberal, independent
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Carnivore, Gluten-free Diet, Mediterranean, Organic, Mexican
Personality
liberal, activist, romantic, fun loving, tree hugger, intellectual, professional, artistic, pirate, geek
Individuality
clairvoyant, artist, pirate at heart, magician
Religious Views
Buddhist, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Motown, Funk, Classical, Pop, Folk, R and B, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Chamber, Jazz, Soul, Choir
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
snorkeling, diving, tai chi, martial arts, ballet, hiking, dancing, swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related
meditation, herbalism, holistic treatment, alternative medicine, homeopathy, chiropractic, western medicine, eastern medicine
Languages
English, Pirate


Groups:
Born and Raised in Michigan ; Grew up in Michigan ; Attended College in Michigan ; Attended High School in Michigan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, cooking & recipes, music, reading, fleamarkets, weather, gardening, naturism, writing, magic, painting, board games, movies
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
romantic comedy, drama, action, murder mysteries, black & white films, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, classics, romance, comedy
Eye Color
brown, black, green, glass, blue, hazel, gray
Hair Color
dark brown, bald, light brown, black, red, blond, white / gray, a little gray, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, African American, Mixed Race
Relationship
committed, dating someone special, divorced, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, college grad, post-Graduate, Doctorate, some college, graduate school
Profession
Legal Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, liberal
Food Related
Vegan, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Japanese, Chinese, Mediterranean, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mexican, Thai, French, Organic
Personality
extrovert, fun loving, liberal, geek, pirate, hipster, romantic, artistic, intellectual, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, designer, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, recovering
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Male
Music
Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Jazz, Rock, Classical, Motown, Soul, Folk, Bluegrass, Funk, R and B, Chamber
Hair Style
ponytail, bowl cut, shaved head, caesar, flattop, short hair, cornrows, layered, spiky, crew cut, long hair, afro, straight, curly
Fitness & Sports
archery, tai chi, snorkeling, dancing, walking, swimming, yoga, martial arts
Health Related
ayurveda, holistic treatment, naturopathy, chiropractic, homeopathy, acupuncture, therapy, eastern medicine, meditation, western medicine, folk medicine, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine, herbalism
Languages
English


ALPHASWEETWOMAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALPHASWEETWOMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALPHASWEETWOMAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALPHASWEETWOMAN on Michigan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALPHASWEETWOMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Michigan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALPHASWEETWOMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Michigan Passions video game Library

Michigan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Michigan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.