Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For aljo5462

Aljo5462, 52 3 months ago
map pin Denton, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Michigan bo and raised
Michigan is special to me because my immediate family lives here. I love the waterways that surround us. I love the Canada is a swim's distance away. I love the people of Detroit!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'1"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Board games, Dancing, Gardening, History, Music, Travel
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Murder mysteries, Horror, Comedy, Action
Eye Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids Yes
Education Level Currently in college
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Home body
Political Views Democrat
Food Related Soul Food
Personality Loner
Individuality Tattoos, Goatee, Artist, Beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating, Miss right
My Sign Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service Veteran
Pets Dog
Music Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Rap, Gospel
Hair Style Shaved head
Fitness & Sports Bodybuilding, Bowling
Health Related Minor dietary issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Thin Boundary
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World