Welcome to Michigan Passions!

Profile Page For 2nu1s

2nu1s, 64 currently offline
map pin Warren, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Macomb Cty., Mi. Couple seeks Bi F. for LTR.
TOTALLY new to this couple seeks one BI female only for LTR We are TOTALLY new to this, and are seeking a White, Asian, or East Indian bi female for a long term, loving, caring, meaningful relationship. He is 5'8", 188 lbs., with long brown hair, hazel eyes, and a moustache. She is 5'2", 128 petite lbs., with long blonde hair and blue eyes. We are nice, kind, normal, regular, SANE, intelligent, VERY respectful, clean, --------, drug and disease free people, and we seek ONE special BI lady with these same qualities who'd like to get to know us, and work toward a real, honest, long term, exclusive, loving, caring, meaningful friendship/relationship with us, NOT just S-- only. NOT interested in men, couples, S-- only, a one night stand, first meeting anything, a "Wham, Bam, Thank You, Ma'am" kind of thing, multiple partners beyond us, liars, fakes, game players, time wasters, foreign scammers, or ANYONE not real, serious, and sincere!
About Me
Gender Male, Female
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, movies, history, music, nature, baking, cooking & recipes, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, science, shopping, television, cruises, fleamarkets, gardening
Body Type slender, slim, average
Movies classics, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, drama
Orientation Bi-curious, straight
Eye Color blue, hazel
Hair Color dark brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, couple
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Fine Dining, Comfort, Chocoholic, Mexican, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality loner, romantic, lover, clown, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, conservative, artistic
Individuality stache, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, romance, relationship, soulmate, roommate
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Male, Female
Music Heavy Metal, Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Hard Rock, Metal, Motown, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, bowling
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, gardening, history, movies, music, nature, naturism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, shopping, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Bi-curious, bisexual, polysexual
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Soylent Green
Personality artistic, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, designer, nudist, paranormal believer, rocket scientist
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
They are looking for dating, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat, Cats
Gender Female
Music Classical, Hard Rock, Metal, Motown, Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber
Hair Style curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mullet, ponytail, shag, straight
Languages Chinese, English, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Klingon, Korean, Mandarin, Persian, Polish, Romanian, Spanish, Thai, The Language of Love, Urdu, Vietnamese, Wu, Xiang
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World